If you are a fan of The Chemical Brothers, you won’t miss it! Here we have a stunning remix of the duo’s “Eve Of Destruction” from KOKOKO!, an electronic band from Kinshasa, DR Congo.

“Eve Of Destruction” is a song from The Chemical Brothers’ new album, No Geography, released in April 2019. It features Norwegian pop singer AURORA and Japanese rapper Nene.

KOKOKO!’s rework bursts with pumping beats and electrifying melodies. This one immediately captures listeners’ attention and delivers a mind-blowing listening experience. Check out this magic tune below!